Organizing Committee

General co-chairs

Muriel Médard - medard@mit.edu
Lizhong Zheng - lizhong@mit.edu

TPC co-chairs

Guiseppe Caire - caire@usc.edu
Michelle Effros - effros@caltech.edu
Hans-Andrea Loeliger - loeliger@isi.ee.ethz.ch
Alexander Vardy - vardy@ece.ucsd.edu

Finance

Dennis L. Goeckel - goeckel@ecs.umass.edu

Local Arrangements

Prakash Ishwar - pi@bu.edu
Hossein Pishro-Nik - pishro@ecs.umass.edu

Webmaster

Yingbin Liang - yliang06@syr.edu

Publications

Pramod Viswanath - pramodv@uiuc.edu

Tutorials

Aylin Yener - yener@ee.psu.edu

EDAS-master

Ido Tal - ital@mail.ucsd.edu